Where dreams come true…

I am at Disney. I repeat, I am at Disney. That is all 🙂

But seriously. Today was my travel day but I am here safe and sound and really enjoying the buzz here so far. When I checked in the concierge asked what brought me here to which I replied, the Princess Half. She said, “I thought so. You look like a runner but didn’t want to assume.”  Ha! I love it!

Tomorrow is the expo where I pick up my race bib and swag. I’ll also check out the ZOOMA Enchanted Evening party. Check back in a few days for a full race and weekend recap. In the meantime, don’t forget you have until midnight Sunday to enter my Run Like a Princess Bling giveaway. Don’t delay!! Winner will be selected and announced post race.

https://marsview.wordpress.com/2013/02/14/run-like-a-princess-bling-giveaway/

4 thoughts on “Where dreams come true…

Leave a Reply

