Run Like a Princess “Bling” Giveaway!!!!

As you are well aware by now (I hope!) in one weeks time, I will be in transit to the sunshine state to participate in the Disney Princess Half.  When I cross the finish line at Disney, I will be awarded with a fabulous Princess Tiara style medal – commemorating the 5th anniversary of the Princess Half and my 13.1 accomplishment.  We runners call the shiny medals we receive at the end of every run, runners bling. And because today is the day of love I want to share with you details of my – Run Like a Princess “Bling” giveaway – where you have the opportunity to win your own “bling” !!!

When I get this:

You get this:

foundation bracelet

Today I have partnered with Stella & Dot Stylist – Bethany Underwood to give away the Raspberry Pink Foundation Bracelet to one lucky winner.  The bracelet is described as “A rich palette of raspberry dyed jade beads framed with brilliant golden nuggets.”  All proceeds from the sale of this bracelet go to The Stella & Dot Foundation which is committed to empowering women and children through economic and educational development and benefit partner charities.  See?  I’m spreading the love.

When I am not traveling to run 😉 I do have a day job.  And even though it’s not quite appropriate to don my yoga pants and Asics Gels to a meeting, I have other fun ways to accessorize.  Namely – with Stella & Dot jewelry!  I never used to really wear jewelry.  I’m a pretty simple girl when it comes to accessories.  I like clean lines and stated designs, nothing too flashy.  I went to a trunk show a friend and new stylist for S&D had and absolutely fell in love.  Then I hosted my own trunk show (ok, ok a few) both to support friends who became independent consultants for Stella & Dot and because as a host, you get free stuff (oh, come on!)  But I assure you, their stuff is amazing.  Some of my favorite pieces are the layering necklaces, stackable rings, and an almost everyday staple is the initial charm with a sterling silver necklace.

To enter, please click the entry form below.  You can receive up to 3 entries.  Winner will be selected by random draw on February 24, 2013.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

From simple to flashy, there is something for everyone at very good quality and reasonable prices. If you are interested in seeing what else Stella & Dot has to offer OR if you’d like to inquire about hosting your own trunk show – please visit Bethany’s website or find her on Facebook.  You can also visit Mar on the Run! on Facebook and like us both while you’re at it or leave a comment below!!  Happy Valentine’s Day!!!!

Posted in Run

12 thoughts on “Run Like a Princess “Bling” Giveaway!!!!

  1. Pingback: It’s the Final Countdown!! | Mar on the Run!

  2. Pingback: Where dreams come true… | Mar on the Run!

Leave a Reply

